jointerew.blogg.se

Medal of honor game review
Medal of honor game review











medal of honor game review

Even so, Medal Of Honor is, unlike most other shooters, every bit as good in multiplayer as it is playing by yourself. One thing that could have worked well is Capture The Flag, and it’s a shame that it’s missing since its inclusion would have made MOH complete. The round-based match is basically a team deathmatch game, but with each team having to reach a kill target before the opposition. Team match is, quite obviously, the same game but with two teams (Axis and Allies) and objective mode is similar to that of the bomb maps of Counter-Strike. Free-for-all is a traditional, every-man-for-himself game and plays brilliantly on the smaller maps even if there is an overemphasis on sniping. These are all types of game we have seen before. There are four game types to play: free-for-all, team match, round-based match and objective-based match. Lag is minimal even with a high ping rate, which makes for a fluid and exciting game. One thing I hadn’t expected, however, was the quality of the multiplayer game.įor a start, there are plenty of servers to choose from either via the game’s in-built server browser or through GameSpy Arcade. I was stunned when I first saw the game at E3 last May, and needless to say, when I played the single-player game I was suitably pleased that my expectations were justified. When Medal Of Honor finally arrived on my desk, it was one of the happiest moments of my year so far.













Medal of honor game review